Chairman: Mr Steven Dickinson 18 Chetwyn Ave, Bromley Cross: Tel:  07912 582758 Vice Chairman: Mr Peter Burke 27 Lynwood Grove, Harwood, Bolton, BL2 3JZ Tel: 01204 305011 Secretary and Junior Co-ordinator : Mr Michael Buckley 10 Southgrove Ave, Sharples, Bolton BL1 7HQ Tel: 07710 421231 Treasurer: Mrs Lesley Burke 27 Lynwood Grove, Harwood, Bolton, [...]

2017-04-14T14:50:28+00:00June 10th, 2011|


An Introduction to A HISTORY OF BRADSHAW CRICKET CLUB (CENTENARY YEAR) J. B. Taylor   This history of Bradshaw Cricket Club is not a brief summary. It is an amazing and intriguing work researched, compiled and written by Mr. J. B. Taylor to commemorate the clubs centenary year of 1984. It traces the progress of [...]

2011-10-15T00:36:22+00:00June 10th, 2011|
Go to Top